Uncategorized

Wow, it’s all happening! My best’s friends’ son’s 2nd bday, another friend having her second baby today (only 2 weeks past the EDD!!!;) my son turns 6 tomorrow and 6 friends currently pregnant – there must be something in the water!

I am so lucky to do the work I do and be able to offer each one of them a little something at this exciting time in their lives – even if it’s just a cup of raspberry leaf tea and willing ear.

The energy around at the moment is almost entirely positive – I sure hope it rubs off where it’s needed most. My heart is with friends of mine who need strength and guidance during difficult times, if we can focus our energy on visualizations of health and well-being I believe our minds can guide our physical beings in the right direction.

Leave a Reply

